$ 92 Million
    $ 58.8 Million Cash Value
FTC: Lottery Scams

Sign up for e-mail

Sign up to have the winning numbers sent directly to your e-mail address.

About Us...

The Multi-State Lottery Association (MUSL) is a non-profit, government-benefit association owned and operated by its 36 member lotteries. Each MUSL member offers one or more of the games administered by MUSL. All profits are retained by the state lottery and are used to fund projects approved by the state legislatures. Click here for links to member lotteries.

The current MUSL members are:
Arizona Lottery Maine Lottery Loteria Electronica de Puerto Rico
Arkansas Lottery Maryland Lottery and Gaming Control Agency Rhode Island Lottery
Connecticut Lottery Corporation Minnesota State Lottery South Carolina Education Lottery
Colorado Lottery Missouri Lottery South Dakota Lottery
D.C. Lottery & CGCB Montana Lottery Tennessee Education Lottery
Delaware State Lottery Nebraska Lottery Texas Lottery
Florida Lottery New Hampshire Lottery Commission Vermont Lottery
Hoosier Lottery New Mexico Lottery Authority Virgin Islands Lottery
Idaho Lottery North Carolina Education Lottery Wisconsin Lottery
Iowa Lottery North Dakota Lottery West Virginia Lottery
Kansas Lottery Oklahoma Lottery Wyoming Lottery
Kentucky Lottery Corporation Oregon Lottery  
Louisiana Lottery Corporation Pennsylvania Lottery  
MUSL | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Trademarks | Best Viewed

All winning tickets must be redeemed in the state/jurisdiction in which they are sold.
Copyright© Multi-State Lottery Association. All Rights Reserved.